This group 6, we are Mariana, Koraima and Rosa, from Spain and Klavdija and Tamara from Slovenia.

1. Introductions

Hello! My name is Mariana. I am 12 years old. I'm studing in I.E.S. Moraleda de Zafayona. My favorite sports are football and volleyball, my favorite animals are dogs, hamsters and birds. My favorite subjects are P.E. french and socials sciences. I like the singer in Fondo Flamenco.

Hello!!!My name is Koraima. I am 13 years old. I live in Andalusia, Spain. I have fair hair, blue eyes and i am small. My favorite hobbies are sport, listening to music and animals. I like singers like Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus and Demi Lobato. Write please.

Hello! My name is Rosa and I am 12 years old. I live in Granada, Andalusia. I like shopping and swimming, but my favorite hobby is singing. I have brown eyes, black hair and I am small. I like the animals but I HATE snakes. My favorite singer is Miley Cyrus. Please, write me!

Picture of Mariana, Rosa and Kori


Hello!!! My name is Klavdija. My nickname is Klavdy. My surname is Likar. I am 12 years old. My birthday is on 26th August. I like shopping, listening to music (RBD, Basshunter,HSM...) and playing volleyball. I like dogs and cats. I have one brother. My brother is 17 years old. I live in Slovenia. I have brown hair, green eyes and I'm short. My best friend is Betka,Tamara and Leila. Please,write me!!

Hello!!! My name is Tamara. My surname is Zupan. My nickname is Tamy. I am 12 years old. My birthday is on 19th May. I like shopping, listening to music (RBD,HSM...) and playing basketball. I like dogs. I have one brother and one sister. My brother is 19 years old and my sister is 24 years old. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I live in Slovenia. My best friends is Klavdy,Bety and Leily. Please, write me!!

Tamara and Klavdija: in the group 6.

Here's a photo of us:

Who's Tamara and who is Klavdija? Klavdija on the left and Tamara on the right.


Questions from the Slovenian to the Spanish students
We would like to know more about your hobbies:
- When do you play volleyball?
We play volleyball the wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays.
- What sort of music do you listen to?

We listen to music pop and rock. We love music.
- What's your favorite sport?
favorite sport of Kori and Mariana is volleyball and the favorite sport of me, Rosi, is swimming.
- Do you like learning French?
We like French more or less.
- How often do you play football?
Rosa never plays football, but Mariana and kori always do.
- How often do you shop?
We sometimes go to the shops.
- When do you shop?

We go to the shops at weekends.

Questions from the Spanish to the Slovenian students:
We would like to know more about your hobbies:;) :)
-What's your favorite sports
My favorite sports is volleyball.
My favorite sport is basketball.
- What is your favorite actors?
My favorite actor is Jurij Zrnec.
My favorite actor is Bojan Emeršič.
-What is your favorite singer?
My favorite singer is Saša Lendero.
My favorite singer is RBD.
-What is your favorite colours
My favorite colours is blue, red,orange and green.
My favorite colours is pink, red and blue.
-Do you like animals
Yes, I do. I like dogs and cats.
Yes, I do. I like dogs.
-Do you like maths
No, I don't.
No, I don't.

Klavdija Tamara


We are similar in that we like playing volleyball, soccer, swimming and table tennis . We like animals like dogs and cats. We listen to music like remix, Miley Cirus, Jonas Brothers...etc... We like food like pizza. In our free time we play sport, listen to music and watch tv, but they like less playing soccer. They like more playing tennis and football. The animals like dolphins and gold fish. They like dancing and singing.
We are more or less similar.


Andalusia is a good comunity in Spain. We like Andalusia for its art, its food and its music, because it is very popular for this